CPSC Thursday League

Home

« Prev   Next »

Fixtures and results for Division 3
League week 1
Thu 04/08/2022
Chase East 2 6 Will Dowsing
Amy Cook     Bye 2
Callum Britt 4 6 Kieran Poole
League week 2
Thu 11/08/2022
Will Dowsing     Amy Cook
Kieran Poole     Chase East
Bye 2     Callum Britt
League week 3
Thu 18/08/2022
Chase East     Callum Britt
Amy Cook     Kieran Poole
Will Dowsing     Bye 2
League week 4
Thu 25/08/2022
Callum Britt     Amy Cook
Bye 2     Chase East
Kieran Poole     Will Dowsing
League week 5
Thu 01/09/2022
Will Dowsing     Callum Britt
Amy Cook     Chase East
Kieran Poole     Bye 2
League week 6
Thu 08/09/2022
Bye 2     Amy Cook
Will Dowsing     Chase East
Kieran Poole     Callum Britt
League week 7
Thu 15/09/2022
Chase East     Kieran Poole
Amy Cook     Will Dowsing
Callum Britt     Bye 2
League week 8
Thu 22/09/2022
Kieran Poole     Amy Cook
Callum Britt     Chase East
Bye 2     Will Dowsing
League week 9
Thu 29/09/2022
Chase East     Bye 2
Amy Cook     Callum Britt
Will Dowsing     Kieran Poole
League week 10
Thu 06/10/2022
Chase East     Amy Cook
Callum Britt     Will Dowsing
Bye 2     Kieran Poole

RedsealSWRedsealSW version 4.3.5.F on 05/08/2022 at 08:49:24